Once marked for deletion the system is supposed to mark it is inactive for 30 days prior to removal. I actually am not seeing it on my end. I do have 30 days' worth of backups, however. This is going to be a major PITA and take a bit of time. First is to get copies of the DB off the backup system so they are not over written. Sigh...